Ask Me Anything about Studying at UCSI

Hi! I am Phoey Fang from UCSI University. You can call me Fannie too! :blush: I am currently in my third year for Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Branding and Advertising.

I enjoy watching music performances for leisure and when I have longer time, I love to use them to work on some art crafts.

I stay off-campus despite the great hostels available in the campus because my home is located just 15 minutes away. :smile:

Feel free to ask me anything about studying in UCSI! Food, Clubs, Classes, anything. :wink:

Hi Fannie!

Any business clubs UCSI?

Hi! Yes, there is quite a number of them such as Marketing Student Association, Accounting and Finance Student Association, Management Student Association etc. :smile:

Why should someone choose UCSI over others such as INTI, HELP, KDU, etc?

Hi, I would say UCSI is an university in which you can excel far beyond your academic learnings. Make a visit to our campus and you’ll see student organisations actively publicizing their events and activities at the lobby, along the corridors and sometimes, they would even come into classrooms to present about their events.

Also, our university offers scholarships and grants for students to pursue their dreams. Scholars also get to join one of the many social initiatives under our Scholars Enrichment Programme, all serving different causes related to Environment, Youth Development, Community and Social Entrepreneurship. :blush:

Cool! :slight_smile:

Student reviews about UCSI are not bad too https://www.easyuni.my/en/malaysia/ucsi-university-255/reviews/

Looks like you guys have a good thing going on there! Encourage your fellow students to review UCSI! I’m sure real reviews from real students are very useful for potential students considering UCSI.

We, at EasyUni, would love to see more reviews! :slight_smile:

Sure! Will definitely spread it around. :wink: