About chinese medicine and foundation in science

Hi… :grinning: who is studying foundation in science in IMU or studied bfore,bcause me and my friend need some help? and also who is studying chinese medicine in IMU?

Hi @ShiMin Bachelor of Science Chinese Medicine (Hons) at IMU is a 4-year full time programme. The CM course consists of modules in basic Medical Sciences and Chinese Medicine.The medium of instruction is English and Mandarin where necessary. After graduation, graduates must spend 1 year to do housemanship in a JPA-accredited hospital. Upon satisfactory completion of the housemanship, graduates can be registered by the Ministry of Health to practise in Malaysia. If you need more info about the tuition fees and etc., click here.

Other universities offering this course include Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahaman, Management & Science University (MSU) and INTI Int’l University.

Hey @ShiMin

not from foundation nor Chinese Med, but I am an IMU student :slight_smile:

What sort of help do you need? Maybe I can be of assistance :smiley:

Thx you…@Sea
bcause i wan to borrow some notes and ask some help from foundation in science d students …
I m studying foundation in TCM now…still have 2 sem to go…and i need to plan where i need to go after i finish my foundation…i need to get some advice and opinions from IMU students who are studying TCM now or studied bfore …bcause i really confuse whether study chinese version or english version d TCM will b better… :grinning:

thank you @Lyn
housemanship in a JPA-accredited hospital mean housemanship in Msia hospital or go other country?
study eng version d CM or chinese version d will be better?
As i know, only IMU and INTI d CM is taught in english, mandarin if necessary…
If i use other uni d foundation in TCM d cert to study degree in IMU can? and i need achieve Cgpa 2.0 right?
bcause i really do know go IMU or china to study CM will be better. thx